Board of Directors


Kristin Judge

CEO, Cybercrime Support Network

Vice President

Barbara Hiemstra

Privacy Engineer, Steelcase


James Ellis

F/Lt. Commander of Michigan Cyber Command Center (MC3), Michigan State Police

Ben de Bont

Chief Information Security Officer, IBM Cloud and Watson

Tim Smith

Executive Director, Ottawa County Central Dispatch Authority

Tony Sager

Senior Vice President and Chief Evangelist, Center for Internet Security, CIS

Kelley Bray

Director, Security Culture and Training, Splunk Inc.

Aaron Cohen

Cybersecurity Entrepreneur 

Aric Perminter

Chairman and Founder, Lynx Technology Partners