Board of Directors


Kristin Judge

CEO, Cybercrime Support Network

Aaron Cohen

Cybersecurity Entrepreneur

Kelley Bray

Director, Security Culture and Training, Splunk Inc.

Tim Smith

Executive Director, Ottawa County Central Dispatch Authority

Vice President

Barbara Hiemstra

Privacy Engineer, Steelcase

Aric Perminter

Chairman and Founder, Lynx Technology Partners

Ralph Johnson

Chief Information Security Officer, County of Los Angeles


James Ellis

D/F/Lt. Commander of Michigan Cyber Command Center (MC3), Michigan State Police

Ben de Bont

Chief Information Security Officer, IBM Cloud and Watson

Tony Sager

Senior Vice President and Chief Evangelist, Center for Internet Security, CIS